Directorate Team

ITE College East is led by the Principal, Dr Yek Tiew Ming, and together with his team of deputy principals, directors, deputy directors, course managers (academic) and functional managers (corporate) oversee the operations the College and its staff and students. There are 4 Academic Schools and 1 Corporate Division in ITE College East with staff strength of over 600, working together to provide educational excellence and people development for every student.

For a complete list of Directors, Managers, Section Heads and other staff contacts, please click on the link here.

Dr Yek Tiew Ming
Principal
DID: 6544 9600
Email: Yek_Tiew_Ming@ite.edu.sg
Mr Lim Teck Lee
Deputy Principal (Academic)
DID: 6544 9608
Email: Lim_Teck_Lee@ite.edu.sg
  Mr Zainudin Bin Nordin
Deputy Principal (Development)
DID: 6544 9602
Email: Zainudin_Nordin@ite.edu.sg

School of Applied & Health Sciences

Dr Lionel Lau Chin Leon
Director, School of Applied & Health Sciences
DID: 6544 9604
Email: Lionel_Lau@ite.edu.sg
Mr Raymond See Soon Cheng
Deputy Director, Applied Science
DID: 6544 9626
Email: Raymond_S_C_See@ite.edu.sg
Mr Tay Wei Sern
Deputy Director, Health Sciences
Course Manager, Allied Health
DID: 6544 9201
Email: Tay_Wei_Sern@ite.edu.sg

School of Business & Services

Mr Peh Wee Leng
Director, School of Business & Services
DID: 6544 9607
Email: Peh_Wee_Leng@ite.edu.sg
Mr David Tham Heng Kok
Deputy Director, Fitness & LifeSkills
DID: 6544 9300
Email: David_Tham@ite.edu.sg
Ms Ariel M S Goh
Deputy Director, Business & Wellness
DID: 6544 9345
Email: Ariel_M_S_Goh@ite.edu.sg

School of Electronics & Info-Comm Technology

Dr Eric Cheung Lai Yip
Senior Director, School of Electronics & Info-Comm Technology
DID: 6544 9609
Email: Eric_Cheung@ite.edu.sg
Mr Soh Guan Kiong
Deputy Director, Electronics
Covering Course Manager, Electronics Engineering
DID: 6544 9423
Email: Soh_Guan_Kiong@ite.edu.sg
Mr Samuel Mok Hsiu Meng
Deputy Director, Info-comm Technology
DID: 6544 9502
Email: samuel_h_m_mok@ite.edu.sg

School of Engineering

Mr Loh Kum Fei
Director, School of Engineering
DID: 6544 9400
Email: Loh_Kum_Fei@ite.edu.sg
Ms Catherine Soh Geok Hong
Deputy Director, Environmental Engineering
DID: 6544 9430
Email: Catherine_Soh@ite.edu.sg
  Mr Alfred Tan Wee Hiong
Deputy Director, Engineering Systems
DID: 6544 9490
Email: Alfred_Tan@ite.edu.sg

Technology Development Centre

  Mr Alfred Tan Wee Hiong
Covering Deputy Director, Technology Development
DID: 6544 9613
Email: Alfred_Tan@ite.edu.sg

College Services Division

Mr Tan Wee Khiang
Director, College Services
DID: 6544 9603
Email: Tan_Wee_Khiang@ite.edu.sg
Ms Lynn Tan Sock Leng
Deputy Director, Academic & Student Services
Covering Deputy Director, College Administration
DID: 6544 9200
Email: Lynn_Tan@ite.edu.sg